Business Inquiries

Contact us to

If you would like to work with Tonari Animation we would be happy to work with you. Please email us, and allow us one business day to respond. 

Business Days: Monday through Saturday [U.S.A.]


Tonari Animationでの作業をご希望の場合は、以下のアドレスにメールでご連絡ください。1営業日以内にご返信いたします。

Mail Recieving:
Tonari Animation Inc.
2261 Market Street #4291
San Francisco, CA 94114

Email: inquiry@tonarianimation.com

Directory ディレクトリ

If you need to contact us directly, please use the e-mails below. English or Japanese communication is preferred.
英語または日本語でご連絡ください。

Executives

Jarrett Martin, CEO

マーティン・ジャレット、 最高経営責任者

Email: jmartin@tonarianimation.com

(English, 日本語)

Alec Stockton, Creative Director

アレックストックトン
クリエイティブディレクター

Email: alec@tonarianimation.com

(English)

James Wicks, CMO

—・最高マーケティング責任者

Email:  james@tonarianimation.com

(English)

Natalie Rodriguez, COO

ナタリー・ロドリゲス、スタジオマネージャー

Email: natalie@tonarianimation.com

(English, Spanish)

Management Team

Heron / Mashiron , Community Manager

ウンソン、コミュニティ管理者

Email: heron@tonarianimation.com

(English)

Production Team

Roberto Furuta - Production Desk

Roberto Furuta
Producer

古田ロベルト、制作

Language

English, 日本語, Portuguese

Email

rfuruta@tonarianimation.com

IMG_2916

Ryouhei Sakami
Production Assistant

陵平酒見、制作進行

Language

日本語

Email

sakami@tonarianimation.com

MG_2615

Felipe Dreilick
Production Assistant

フェリペ・ドレイリック、制作進行

Language

English, French, Spanish, Portuguese

Email

feliped@tonarianimation.com

mayumi

Mayumi
Production Assistant

平瀬 真由美、制作進行

Language

Tagalog, English, 日本語

Email

Mayumi@tonarianimation.com

mep

Rachel Morey
Production Assistant

レイチェル・モリ、制作進行

Language

English

Email

rachel@tonarianimation.com